2020-2021: Ultimate Goal

This is the new theme for this year and we will continue to add information throughout the school year!

2 Meadowbrook, Irvine, CA 92604

Email: whsbots@gmail.com

© 2020 by Woodbridge Robotics. Powered by Zyro.com

All WHS activities and clubs follow the IUSD Non-Discrimination Policy; BP 5145.5

STEAMpunks is fiscally sponsored by Irvine Lights (irvinelights.org), a supporter of student-led projects and a 501(c)(3) nonprofit (EIN: 84-2738488). All donations are tax-deductible.